Our Leadership

A Board Pro Team guided the West Side Chamber through its beginning years. In the fall of 2012, a Board of Directors was elected to lead the organization. Each board member commits to a 2-year term. The current board for 2019-2020 members include:

Brandon Fishburn, President
Pike Pulse

Robert F. Bering, CPA, Immediate Past President
Bering CPA

Richard Proctor, Past President 
Indy Chamber

Jan L. Kilies , Treasurer
Circle Office Supplies, Inc

Doug Coates, Secretary
MSD Pike Township

Dr. Jeff Butts
MSD Wayne Township

Jackie Deppe, Vice President
West Side Community and West Indianapolis Community News

Russ Dodge
Russ Dodge & Partners

Kevin Hall
State Bank of Lizton

David Shank
Shank Public Relations Counselors

Danita Ward
Stratosphere Quality LLC

Ross Wimmersberger

Volunteer Advisors to the Executive Board include:
Janice McHenry; Karlee Macer, State Representative District 92;Andy Harris, City-County Councillor; Jared Evans, City-County Councillor